UFFICIO DIREZIONALE
Tel: 0522-514777
giroldi@covea.it - Dott. Giroldi Giovanni
UFFICIO TECNICO - COMMERCIALE
Tel: 0522-514777
benetti@covea.it - Benetti Martin
carboni@covea.it - Carboni Raul
prince@covea.it - Prince Francesco
UFFICIO MAGAZZINO
Tel: 0522-514777
magazzino@covea.it - Claudio Catellani
UFFICIO IMPORT/EXPORT
Tel: 0522-514777
bussei@covea.it - Bussei Claudia
UFFICIO AMMINISTRAZIONE
Tel: 0522-514777
venturi@covea.it - Venturi Sabrina
medici@covea.it - Medici Maura
Via Caduti delle Reggiane 1/I
42100 Reggio Emilia
Telefono 0522-514777
Fax 0522-518877
Email:covea@covea.it